Twitter: thecityplanter

Outdoor Christmas decorations

by Lisa Ommanney

christmas_header

Light Tree Tower from Cox & Cox www.coxandcox.co.uk; Lit Outdoor Reindeer from Next www.next.co.uk

Baby it’s cold outside but these festive garden sparklers should be enough to warm anyone’s Christmas cockles.

Lights

  1. Pack of six snowflake fire lanterns, £4 from Berry Red, www.berryred.co.uk
  2. LED outdoor acrylic Christmas tree, £75 from John Lewis, www.johnlewis.com
  3. Rotera lantern, £15 from IKEA, www.ikea.com
  4. Zinc tea light holder, £2 from Belle & Thistle, www.notonthehighstreet.com/belleandthistle
  5. Stråla outdoor lights, £17 from IKEA, www.ikea.com
  6. Solar LED tree garden lights, £20 from B&Q, www.diy.com

Decorations

  1. Outdoor LED standing reindeer, £89.99 from Festive Lights, www.festive-lights.com
  2. Amish metal barn stars (medium), £67.50 each from The Original Home Store, www.notonthehighstreet.com/theoriginalhomestore
  3. Prelit snowy paper Christmas tree, suitable for outdoor use, £95 from John Lewis, www.johnlewis.com
  4. Outdoor 20cm bauble, £10.99 from Festive Lights, www.festive-lights.com
  5. Merry Christmas bunting, £16.50 from Zigzag Bunting, www.zigzagbunting.com
  6. Personalised vintage style Christmas sign, £35 from Delightful Living, www.notonthehighstreet.com/delightfulliving

Plants

  1. Christmas bay, £27 from Plants4Presents, www.plants4presents.co.uk
  2. Ivy pyramid with lights, £50 from Waitrose, www.waitrosedirect.com
  3. Seasonal planter, £54 (London delivery only) from Battersea Flower Station, www.batterseaflowerstation.co.uk
  4. Mini Christmas tree, £24.95 (London delivery only) from Battersea Flower Station, www.batterseaflowerstation.co.uk

Wreaths

  1. Twig and red berry wreath, £24.99 from The Chelsea Gardener, www.chelseagardener.com
  2. Birch wreath, £15 from The Orchard, www.theorchardhomeandgifts.com
  3. Bespoke wreath, £39 from Clifton Nurseries, www.clifton.co.uk
  4. Oval cone wreath, £19.95 from Mit Hus, www.mithus.co.uk
  5. Frosted pine cone wreath, £20 from John Lewis, www.johnlewis.com
  6. Heirloom bauble wreath, £98 from Christmas Wreaths Direct, www.christmaswreathsdirect.co.uk
  7. Blackcurrants Christmas wreath, £45 from Rockett St George, www.rockettstgeorge.co.uk
  8. Sleigh bell wreath, £16.95 from The Original Pop Up Shop, www.theoriginalpopupshop.com

Tags

Leave a Reply